Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know when to go out, and when to stay in.

In her own words

I just moved to Omaha and it's a bit soon to be sure but I think I love it here. I've encountered some really nice, positive, laid back people in the last month, and I think I'd like to meet some more of you. So a bit about me- I'm from Michigan and like being outdoors. By day I'm a paper conservator, which essentially means I fix things made of paper. Maybe more importantly, I am a strong, witty, generous, good person and an independent lady. I like to laugh as often as possible and I'm pretty easy going. I think life is good and always getting better and I'd like to find a good man to enjoy it with. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, is happy to be his own person, and enjoys living life. And preferably I'd like this for a while. anyone? A short-list of some things I like: music (almost all sorts) documentaries drinking coffee, often (or tea if coffee isn't available, I guess) art (making it, looking at it, fixing it, whatever) walking to work kayaking! getting lost getting found traveling watching the Big Chill for the 367th time seeing old friends squealing at animals Jeopardy striving for the balance between activity and laziness night walks Salads 80s music in the morning Things I don't like: spiders anise braggarts *I'm usually up for anything once, unless it's highly illegal. or it's scuba diving

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a 6lb house rabbit. she is litter trained, and somewhat antisocial, but very soft.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots? I might need help finding these.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Some of my other favorite things include period dramas, tabloid magazines, frozen yogurt, paranormal themed shows, vegetables, sunshine, pink lady apples, water (for drinking or as a destination), friendship, good sleep.

For fun

Visit historic sites, listen to podcasts, go for walks, have a drink or two, go bowling (and no, I'm not good), sit outside, go on road trips, cross things off the bucket list, add more things to the bucket list.

Last read

The copy editor's handbook?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a paper conservator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference