
Bree2869

45 year old woman | Cape Canaveral, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you love life then don't waste time because time is what life is made of....

In her own words

So what does one write to "spark" interest? No idea. Its hard for anyone to sum up their real personality in a few paragraphs... Grew up in West Virginia, lived in NC for 10 years and have been in Florida for 12 now. I miss the the mountains and hiking trails, fall leaves and yes even snow. I have a mountain bike and definitely miss the mountains riding it too. Just started it up again. Morning rides start your day off right! But I also love the beach, the water, swimming, snorkeling in the Keys especially. Just about anything outside really. Have no fear I'm not an adrenaline junkie. I have my lazy days too. If you asked my friends about me the first thing they’d probably say is I don’t usually hold much back. Ha ha. But I'm also loyal, open and try to be there when anyone needs me, usually with humor. It can hold you together when not much else will sometimes. I have a good job and I'm not lookin for someone to take care of me, but I miss the closeness of being in a relationship. I'm an affectionate person. I miss hugs and snuggling on the couch, talking about my days or being excited to see someone. It would be nice to have that back in my life... I enjoy conversations with people who aren't afraid to be themselves. Don't make me guess what you want or how you feel. I've struggled with that many times and it's hell on a relationship. If your having a bad day say so. No need to pretend with me to avoid some negative image you may think I'll have of you. It takes guts and some soul searching to find your true self. If your lucky enough to accomplish that don't hide it for acceptance. I started this online dating journey hoping to meet someone like me - dark sense of humor outgoing, laid back but a little feisty and sassy ha ha (Aries do love adventure!), but also caring/affectionate and self-confident enough to tell me and show me. Heres hoping your out there somewhere...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All outdoors! Beach - Jetty Park is nice, Keys, WV, need to get over and play in the Bahamas. Lots to explore there! Tiime Out is a fun little bar in Cocoa Beach, spend some time at The Sand Bar as well.

Favorite things

Love comedies and action! Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Psych, Tosh, Grim, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, Ghost Adventures, My Chemical Romance, 30 Seconds to Mars, Maroon 5, live music is great just hard to find good bands on the space coast...

For fun

Try to get outside n exercise or travel. Day trips around the state exploring are fun. I'd like to travel more just haven't had the chance. Biking, kayaking, hiking, read, chill with my friends, movies

Last read

Currently reading Ghost Adventures Zac Bagan's book - Dark World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference