Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soundandvision

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If only we'd stop trying to be happy, we could have a pretty good time.

In her own words

I love banter. Have spent less than 12 hours in the following places for work- Costa Rica, Honduras, St. Thomas, Jamaica, and Bermuda. Made sure to go to a local beach and restaurant by paying the cabbie for the day. Aquarium Drunkard, WWOZ, Whitest Boy Alive Radio, Buried Treasure and XMU are my music of choice. Know how to say "I don't speak Thai" in Thai. Been fake proposed to down on one knee after a colleague tasted my home made ribs at a party. Some of my favorite days are spent outdoors (have to get out after being cooped up in a car, costume warehouse and mall for work). Then home, out, or over to a friends for a delicious dinner and random conversation. Known one of my closest friends since we were both 12. Been invited to parties just because the hosts knew I would dance. Visit my family a lot- they live about an hour south of Los Angeles. My mother has introduced me to some of the best blogs, magazines, and interesting movies out there. My father and I have been known to play cards during vacations. Looking for someone who loves to go out as much as staying in. The one thing I find most attractive is a sense of humor. And thoughtfulness. And...good manners. Okay, that's three things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Adore dogs- any kind. Not sure I can trust someone who doesn't like dogs. Love horses and feel lucky to be able to spend time with them every weekend. Want to own a horse of my own someday.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

go to almost every ciclavia, runyon canyon, desert hot springs, big sur, cape cod

Favorite things

absolutely adore going to the beach in the summertime and swimming in the ocean. also love riding on the beach bike path. horse back ride every weekend. bit of a magazine junkie- fashion, art, home.

For fun

Love live music. Hanging with friends. Checking out museum exhibits. Good crew for sailing. Going out for dinner and drinks. Weekend trips and traveling make hard work worth doing. Would love to visit Tokyo in the near future.

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls by David Sedaris. Every NY TImes Sunday Styles. Tend to go for biographies and novels. Have sort of become that person with several books started.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
costumes for film, television, commercials
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied Fashion and Costume Design.