Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on??

In her own words

Originally from Oregon and moved to MN about 11 years ago. I am outgoing and yet sometimes shy - first. I LOVE watching any sports event and being active. I am goofy with a tad bit of sass! I can go from the couch watching a Star Wars marathon, to the Back To the 50's car show, to a cocktail dress in a heart beat. I can be random at times - a huge plus if you can keep up! I try to not take myself too seriously, as that is when you turn into a grump. At times you can find me rocking out to music in my car! (this you may have witnessed in the morning on the way work, or on my way home.) Having obscure taste in music and the ability to name that tune on the radio in less than 3 seconds. That being said - I do love to karaoke! I am very close with my family, although they are out of state. I head back home as much as I can, especially during the Holidays. My niece is an absolute joy and fun to be around. She gives me a run for my money with being so energized. My Shih-Poo's name is Beso and he is the best. I am looking for someone similar yet different - just to make things interesting! Someone who is down to earth and can share in humor with a slightly nerdy side along with fashion sense. Someone who also has strong family values as well as a strong work ethic.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Although I didn't grow up with dogs, I have Shih-Poo who is 3. Yes, he is an ankle-biter as some would say. Actually, he is really timid and shy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West End, a dive bar or any where in NE. Otherwise, anywhere with a great patio or excellent craft beer. Convention Center to catch roller derby! I recently retired, but enjoy being a spectator! Travel: Oahu and Oregon


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Movies: Sci-Fi, action-packed, espionage, and comedy. Music: I love all things 80's, 90's alternative, current top 40, hip-hop and rock. TV Shows: White Collar, Criminal Minds, CSI, Hawaii 5-0, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs Foods: Thai

For fun

I like to catch a live sports game, see a movie, or take a day trip to somewhere I've never been. Dancing, karaoke, or hitting up a comedy club!

Last read

Hunger Games. I do prefer a good thriller or murder mystery. Go figure, horror flicks scare me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I currently support an executive for a large bank in the cities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral