Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Great Barrington, MA, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
To thine own self be true." WS

In her own words

I do not think I am alone in feeling that this whole online dating process is BIZARRE--seeking a relationship match the way one would research the purchase of a new television online. What qualities are mandatory!? What is desired but not necessary? I can start by telling you a few things about myself that I am proud of: I am a kind and loving person, love children because of their honesty and innocence, and value honesty above all else in a relationship. There are many sides to me. My quieter side loves music and candles and reading and relaxing. The other is very active and enjoys just about anything outdoors - such as playing softball, yoga, hiking and just playing in general. I love full moons, wildlife, birds and flowers and Spring, mountains, the ocean and traveling to new destinations. I don't play games, and wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a great sense of humor which is an incredible gift because it helps when dealing with all of the little curve balls life tosses us!. The best way to win me over is to be honest and open, and of course to make me laugh!! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Berkshires have the most amazing restaurants. I love to travel and explore new places and cultures. I own a camper and my 3 daughters and I love to go camping in it -- especially anywhere near the ocean.


Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Favorite things

My 3 daugthers -- they teach me and amaze me and fill me with love and happiness.

For fun

For fun I love to go to movies, eat out, make my friends laugh. I love listening to music, and have very diverse taste, from Jerry Garcia to Lil Wayne to Rich Homie Quan to John Coltrane to DMB.

Last read

On the Road. Thought I would love it more than I did, still want to travel across the US though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am self-employed and love the flexibility that gives me. Ever since I opened my own practice I have much better balance in my life!! :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that there is some higher power, but it does not necessarily fit a specific religion. I was brought up thinking that God was an old guy with a white beard and maybe that's why I followed the dead in college? :)
Languages: English, French, Italian Italian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I love learning and have done quite a bit of schooling. Someday I'll go back again.