

38 year old woman | Temple, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving girl looking for a "partner in crime!" (wink, wink)

In her own words's hard to describe yourself to other people but here goes. I am a fun-loving girl who takes after my dad as the eternal "Toys R Us kid" because I don't want to take life too seriously! I know there are times that life needs to be serious but I just want to find a reason everyday to smile and enjoy life. I'd really like to find someone who would enjoy spending time with me and making me smile. I've been told that my smile is one of my best traits so I want to show it off! I am a single mom; not by choice. I truly believe I am a better person for the "fire" I have walked through! :) I take pride in the fact that I have a great career that I have spent 11 years in that allows me to have what I need to provide for my kids and I. No "gold-digging" here; just want to enjoy the finer things in life with someone. I envy the relationship my dad and stepmom shared for 30 years and just hope I can be as lucky to find love again like my dad did! I enjoy cuddling and being affectionate, so someone who enjoys that would be a huge plus! I have been through many trials in my personal life in the past but I try to find the positive in all of it and teach my kids that when life hands you lemons, make lemonade!! I am looking for someone to share life with and enjoy the ups as well as the downs that come along with it! I... am an educated, fun-loving, faithful, loyal, affectionate, hard-working, playful woman who loves life; doesn't carry any "baggage!" Looking for............. a nice, fun-loving, faithful, caring, sweet, hard-working, playful man capable of accepting me as I am as well as my awesome kids! If I have left anything out, feel free to ask. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX

Favorite things

Music-anything upbeat, TV shows-anything CSI, some reality TV, Mercy, House, etc., Foods-a good steak, anything with flavor!

For fun

I enjoy making the most out of each day that I am blessed with. I enjoy my career but when I am not at work, I like to have as much fun as possible. I love to smile and be goofy!

Last read

I have been reading Janet Evanovich when I have the time, The Eat Clean Diet, Battlefield of the Mind and of course my devotionals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference