
sunshine_428

41 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My passion is helping others, thus my...

In her own words

My passion is helping others, thus my profession; however, my family and friends are the most important things in my life. I work hard when I'm at work, but I'm in no way a workaholic. I need and enjoy my days off. Although, I'm very open-minded I'm also in touch with what I want and my needs. I dislike drama, and all that goes with it. I'm a very open person and am comfortable talking about my feelings and would like the same of my partner. I truly believe that honesty is the best road to take, no matter what the situation is. I enjoy going to the beach, hanging out with friends and family, anything outside and in the sun makes me smile and frees my mind. I consider myself to be very out going and I'm willing to try anything at least once. I like to keep an open mind and not limit myself. My perfect match would be someone who enjoys the same things as I do, holds the same values as I, and is open to someone with children, I've got 2 boys who are teenagers.. I appreciate a man with a sense of humor and laughing is one of the things that makes me most happy. Sense of humor is definitely a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Florida, and Georgia.....These are places I've been to that I enjoy.

College

Maui Community College, Kahului, HI

Favorite things

Quiet nights, wine, the rain falling outside your bedroom window, the cold wind blowing through the house.

For fun

I love going to the beach to hang out, relax, and get a tan...I enjoy trying to surf and paddle board although I don't get to do it very often.

Last read

Lots of nursing textbooks.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Hawaiian, and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm currently working towards my Bachelor's degree in Nursing at UH Maui College.