
dbltk

31 year old woman | Tyrone, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does anyone even read these things?

In her own words

Honestly, I hate writing these things so if there is something in particular you would like to know just ask me. But I guess I can write a little something something about myself... If only allowed one word to describe me some would describe me as sweet...but most (ie, the smart ones) would say smart-a**. I love to laugh, so if you can make me laugh and keep me laughing I'm more than 60% sold. I have put a lot of time and energy into pursuing a career that I find both enjoyable and important and as a consequence I am rather busy and tend to travel a lot; however, I expect this to slow as soon as I become more comfortable within my field. Because, I am often "on the go" when I do get time off I am a bit of a homebody, however I do enjoy experiencing new things. I'm rather adventurous and will pretty much try anything at least once. I really want to go skydiving one day, but don't mind starting off small with a little zip-lining. While I am not a gym rat I do try to keep active and in shape, my favorite pastime is basketball. Honestly, I will probably out-shoot any dude on match.com...don't believe me???...ok! In addition to trying new things I love to experience new places; I have recently developed a taste for traveling (outside of the states) and mission trips. I'm looking for an intelligent, down to earth, goal oriented, overall good person, with a spectacular sense of humor. I truly believe that with anything in life, you get out of it what you put in. I am looking for someone who not only understands that saying but lives by it and takes advantage of the opportunities set forth in front of him. Whether it be work or relationships, I believe in giving it your all and reaping the rewards. I hate to sound exclusionary, but I would prefer if you did not have any children and are within my requested specified age range.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

ethnic foods, 30 rock, modern family, scandal, new girl, not studying, basketball, roller coasters, movies, people watching

For fun

movies, museums, basketball, volleyball, park, amusement park, concerts, karaoke, window shop...ok shop shop too, people watch

Last read

step up to step 2, USMLE secrets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than I am religious.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduate in Spring 2013. All graduation gifts are encouraged and welcomed!