Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmick20

28 year old woman | Baiting Hollow, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a get up and go kind of gal who's looking for someone to enjoy what the world has to offer, and life's adventures with!

In her own words

I am looking for somebody who wants to really get out and enjoy what the world has to offer. Whether it be a night in the city, paddle boarding off of local beaches, traveling, whatever it may be, if we can make every day an adventure, enjoy any activity to the fullest together, and have a great time doing it, that's what I'm looking for; and of course somebody who can make me laugh and smile. Family values are important to me. I have a very tight knit family, and I am extremely fortunate to have such wonderful caring people in my life. If somebody asked me what I was most grateful for in life, the answer would without a doubt be my family. Something else I am extremely grateful for are my pets. I have two dogs who I love very much. Socially, I have always been the kind of girl who has a few close friends, as opposed to a huge social circle. I love going out for drinks, to dinner, shopping, the movies, the spa, the beach, etc. with my closest friends. I am hoping to attract someone who has similar values to me. While I do appreciate my downtime, I live an active and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy working out, eating healthy, and taking care of my body. Someone who does the same would be an ideal match for me. Somebody who really wants to see what the world has to offer, enjoy life to the fullest and just have fun is what I hope to find.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love going to the Hamptons, to the towns and the beaches. Also spending time in the city. I love to travel to beachy destinations. I've been to Europe once, I'd love to go back. I've also been to Disney World many times and I love that

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

A night out on the town, dinner at a nice restaurant and a trip to the theatre are great. I also have a real sense of adventure. An example, skydiving, love it! I enjoy most outdoor activities and exploring nature. I'm a get up and go kind of gal!

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and a few close friends. I enjoy going out to eat at nice restaurants, spending the day at the beach, paddle boarding, waterskiing, boating, walking my dogs, seeing shows in the city, and going to the movies.

Last read

The last book I read was The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. I loved the book, and then the movie came out and I loved that as well. It's a great, romantic story. When I'm not hooked on a book my usual down time reads are my fashion magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree