Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

KickDrumHeart

43 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am what I am, and that's all that I am :)

In her own words

Ok, so a little bit about me.... I would describe myself as an adventurous, active, open minded, kind, thoughtful person. I have a purposeful professional career, that I have a strong passion for. Some of my loves are travel, music, yoga, Cleveland, Brown's football, craft beer, good wine and food, being outdoors hiking, spending time with friends and family. Although I wasn't blessed with my own children, I am an educator who spends a lot of time with, and absolutely adores kids, so I welcome a man who does have children. If you don't, that is ok too. I have a great and full life, and am looking for someone who is relationship minded and ready to share this big adventure with me! And, a little about you..... I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, but can open my eyes to new things as well. Sharing time and space with someone who is kind and thoughtful are necessities for me. I want to experience life's adventures with someone likeminded. If you like stimulating conversation, have a great sense of humor, and have a passion and purpose for something important in your life, you're my kind of guy. Music junkies, nature lovers, good guys, don't hesitate to say hi;) Good luck to you on your search. Have a great day 💚

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I love the West Side Market, GLBC, Little Italy, Ohio City, or Tremont, Severance, CPT, CMA. Outside of Cleveland: I love San Francisco, NYC, Italy, Siesta Key, Croatia. Just took an amazing trip to Colorado this summer too.

Favorite things

Music, coffee, a good glass of wine or local brew, exploring new places, cheese, the outdoors, sunshine, horror movies, fireplaces, Halloween, the beach, football games, gerbera daisies, pedicures, yellow cake with chocolate frosting, naps.

For fun

Travel, craft beers, local dining, shopping at the West Side Market, Football games, hiking and being outdoors, yoga, art, music, quality time with family/friends, reading, haunted houses, going to the beach, cultural events, backpacking.

Last read

"Bhagavad Gita" for my Yoga Teacher Training Coursework. Interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Educational administration.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Croatian and proud of it :) ... the other half is a mix of Irish, Scottish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral