Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My eyes function so I guess there are...

In his own words

My eyes function so I guess there are parameters to what I find attractive but above all to be in a relationship I need someone with a healthy personality. That aside I'm interested in the full arc of a relationship, from spending time alone with someone to getting out with friends and traveling to where the road takes us. I'll expand on my brief blurb: I find 'balance' being a pivotal term in my life. I like getting out and participating in adventure sports while I also enjoy staying in to prepare a meal and enjoy the company of another. I write and work in different aspects of production and post as well. This leads to a fairly diverse schedule. I have no issues with people who are 9 to 5 but that is not what I usually have the choice of sticking to. I'm a fan of what L.A. has to offer. At the moment I see this as being my permanent home but also enjoy traveling. I've been fortunate to travel to different parts of the world and also enjoy exploring our own country. I get a little antsy if I don't get to spend some time in the great outdoors now and again. I'm an ex-chef so I feel comfortable in the kitchen and find myself lending towards healthier eating nowadays. Of course I'm never afraid of a chunk of meat washed down with beers. Raised Catholic and enjoy the positive points of religion and the community we had growing up in our parish just don't agree with the controlling or homicidal parts of some religions. I'm sure there is plenty more I could add in here but have always found it peculiar to talk about myself.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hungry Cat Musso & Frank's LACMA Blue Palm Sushi Ike

For fun

Everything from write and draw on my own to go hiking, camping, motorcycle rides with friends. There's also surfing and skiing, all dependent on the season.

Last read

Think Like A Freak



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Lapsed Catholic. Raised Catholic but not a current practitioner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference