
Toree1156

30 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Burleson, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Couscous"- the foods so nice they named it twice!!

In her own words

My names Victoria, but everyone calls me Tori. I grew up in Burleson and recently moved back to the area. I'm also a newbie to this site and online dating! I recently quit smoking!! However, I vaporize. Kicking the habit actually wasn't hard for me when I just set my mind to it! I have lots more of accomplishments to come. I'm fun loving, energetic, i love a good challenge and a good book. I enjoy hanging out with my girlfriends, I tell it like it is. My all time favorite movies are The Way We Were and Out of Africa.. I'm a die hard Robert Redford fan and Michael Buble. If you were to hit eject on my cd player you would find Volbeat. Im a avid concert goer. I enjoy all types of music, however I love rock. Im goofy. I have found myself numerous of times pulling landscaping duty from my fingers hurting from arts and crafts!! ;) I love quoting comedy movies. I have a tendency to be so excited about something so small that when I try and talk all that comes out is OMGEEijgsk loodnal jshbsl and then I stop talking.. It's actually hilarious to hear. I would love to go back to honduras. I'm planning on a trip to Germany to visit my brother and sister in-law. I believe in the 2nd amendment! I take pride in all aspects of my life annnnd I'm pretty much awesome.. ;) I'm looking for a genuine man who I can be myself around and just enjoy life together..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I loooove dogs!! I've owned fish before but I can't seem to keep them alive.. :/

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Im not sure what's really hot, but you could find me at the 7th street movie tavern, barcadia, wired willies, dirty crow or somewhere off 7th street.

Favorite things

I enjoy concerts of all kinds, reading, hanging with friends, the coast, my alone time ;) games, the outdoors and just relaxing on the couch watching a funny movie or sitcom.. I also love arts and crafts.. I'm such a crafty person.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy cooking, going to the comal river, ROT rally, playing softball, spending time with my mom. I like watching the texas rangers and Love the MURPH!!

Last read

Entwined with you!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral