Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

buckeyegirl4

45 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Midwest girl in Texas

In her own words

Thanks for viewing my profile. Match is and has been a very interesting experience. A little about me: I'm very happy and content with where I am in my life. I have a great career, and a incredible group of close friends and a wonderful family. I was raised in the Midwest and still have what I consider great morals and values. I would love to find a man that has the same. I consider myself a well-rounded person who is loyal to her friends, can laugh at herself, loves being outdoors cycling, swimming, mountain biking, skiing, hiking or just going for a walk. I’m not a big gym person but do go. I'm fun, self-confident, yet approachable and easy to talk to... at least I think I am :-). Professionally, I work in the medical industry, I’m ambitious, goal-oriented, organized and strive to do a good job. I really enjoy what I do! I work very hard but I also make sure it's not all about work. There is much more to life that your job. I love to travel and have been to some incredible places. Some favorites are the mountains of Colorado (I’m much more a mountain girl than a beach bum), Italy, Napa, Carmel, CA. I have a friend that wants me to travel to New Zealand in the future so I hope to have that stamp on my passport soon. I love a good remodel project and have done a few over the years. I also love to work outside landscaping and doing various things around the house. That may sound strange but I love working in the yard and seeing how great it looks when your finished. Maybe I’m a geek but I love it. I’m not into the club or bar scene anymore, nor do I drink a lot, but I do love a great bottle of wine, going to restaurants (whether it be a total dive with incredible food, a 5 star or making dinner at home with friends). I love a great cup of coffee in the morning and sitting by a fire at night. What am I looking for in a man? I’m interested in developing a committed relationship filled with, laughter, friendship, mutual attraction and someone I can share life’s experiences with. I typically like to get to know someone through old fashioned talking and getting together vs. texting and email. I’ve never understood how your going to get to know someone by texting. I’m attracted to a man that has solid values, who believes in God, who is genuine, intelligent, fun, confident in himself, is able to communicate his feelings and work through life’s challenges. Someone who understands honesty, trust, and respect as key foundations to a relationship. Who treats people with kindness and like he would want someone to treat his family. A guy who values his family and friends. If you have a full sleeve tattoo, nose piercings or any earrings for that matter, we probably won't be a match. I'd also prefer to date someone closer to my age (38-47).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Snowmass, CO, dive restaurants with incredible food, Northern California, Italy

Favorite things

coffee in the morning, golfing at dusk, hanging out with great friends, being first on the mountain after fresh snowfall, a great farmers market

For fun

Love cycling, mountain biking, swimming, playing tennis, snow skiing, movies, great dinners with great conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral