Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

katez07

29 year old woman | Grafton, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious to see who's out there

In her own words

I am work-oriented, but love to have fun. I am looking for someone that wants to have fun, live life, but still understands a job pays the bills. I enjoy what I do for a living, and I want someone that understands that and is supportive. I am very outgoing and love meeting new people. I like to be adventurous and open my mind to new things. I like to go bike riding, snowmobiling, travel to random places, hang out with friends, read books, meet new people, play piano,and spend time with my niece and nephews. I am huge fan of the Brewers and love to go to games! I have so many goals and I believe I have a bucket list in the back of my mind. I really want to be successful in my job and be able to mentor other people on how to succeed. I am determined to travel as much as possible and not vacation the same place twice. I am proud to be a farmer's daughter and will always be. I have a strong work ethic and I am a loyal friend. I don't like to be a follower, I prefer to lead or work with the leader. I am outgoing, spontaneous, charismatic, and always willing to do something different. If I was going to go on a date with someone, I want to have fun, do something different but still get to know them. I think laser tag or mini golfing would be fun or going to a restaurant that is a little different and unique. I love going to concerts even the ones at bars, like Pat McCurdy :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love being active and busy. I enjoy going to movies, especially comedy, action, thrillers, and mystery, not a huge romance movie person. I love going to Brewer games in summer, biking, doing different races likes 5k, or duathalons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a great company in Mequon, and I love my job and my coworkers. I have been on the other side of not liking a job, and I am happy I found what I am good and happy at. I am a sales person, but a fun one with strong goals and ambitions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a strong faith in God, I believe everyone has a right to believe in what they want and don't think one thing is right or wrong.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I completed my Masters of Science in Management in May, and maybe one day will get more but that's not on my mind right now.