
YellowMDR

34 year old woman | Springboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, hello! A little about me... - I flipped...

In her own words

Hello, hello! A little about me... - I flipped my first house and love redoing homes. I'm looking forward to another flip once I finish fixing up the house I'm in now. - I love outdoor concerts in the summer and sitting on a patio somewhere with friends for drinks! - I love to travel, and have not been able to travel as much as I'd like, so looking for someone who doesn't mind a last minute trip somewhere. - The beach is my favorite! I'd love to retire on a beach someday. - I want to learn how to scuba dive. - I have two dogs that are awesome, a female bull/english mastiff mix, named Charlie, who weighs in at 145 lbs, and a little frenchie, named Henry, who is literally allergic to cats and dogs. - I love farmer's markets. - I'd love to climb a mountain some day. - I am just as comfortable cleaning gutters or cutting down trees, as I am getting dressed up to go see a show at the Aronoff or Schuster. - Bought some golf clubs last year, and now need to know how to really use them! Can you teach me? What I am looking for... - I would love to find someone who thinks chivalry is alive and well! - Someone who can make me laugh is a must. - Someone who is driven and intelligent, kind and patient, honest and loving....that's not too much to ask for now, is it?! ;) - Someone who wants to get out and do things, whether it's hiking, going to a concert, or having a picnic. - Someone who loves to travel, or wants to travel more. I think the biggest thing for me is the connection. Sometimes it's just meant to be. :) I wear my heart on my sleeve, am very big into the little things, and I love “love”. I am hoping to find a best friend in the man I end up with, someone to have dreams with, travel with, share experiences with…someone who will be by my side to enjoy all the amazing things life has to offer. If you like what you read, let me know! If not, I truly wish you the best of luck on here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a bull/english mastiff mix named Charlie (a female), and a little Frenchie named Henry.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Bahamas, St. Croix

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Music: Coldplay, Mat Kearney, Adele, some old school rap, 80s (haha!!)...TV: Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Modern Family, Scandal...Movies: Rudy, Serendipity...

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie and the Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting