
SexyDoGooder

42 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Random life goals: breaking 100 in bowling, seeing Northern lights, getting tickets to The Daily Show and winning Plinko on Price is Right!

In her own words

After taking cooking lessons in Oaxaca, Mexico this year, I had an epiphany that I’m just like Mexican food! Full of flavor and depth, surprising to the senses, both sweet and spicy, not overly complicated, slightly messy and makes people happy. Second epiphany in Mexico came during dance classes where I learned that my balance of being both a soft and strong woman is a really good combination for salsa…and life. Final epiphany came at a yoga class, taught entirely in Spanish, where I realized that even if I don’t understand everything, my ability to be centered and have a sense of humor can get me through anything. I'm looking for a man who is warm, thoughtful, funny, smart and sexy in a slightly earthy crunchy/slightly city kind of way. Someone who can go with the flow and doesn't need to be the center of attention (but also doesn't hover in the corner at a party). A man who is easy to talk to, thinks mistakes are more interesting than perfection, likes public kisses and wants a relationship that’s as inspiring as it is secure. Are you looking for a partner who can discuss world issues while kayaking on the Potomac and putter around a farmer’s market while telling raunchy jokes? Someone you can volunteer with in the morning and watch bad television with at night? A woman who likes city life but also dreams of living in a sustainable home with a garden and wood shed to feed our big fireplace? A partner who will listen when you’ve had a rough day (and give back massages as needed), be there for you completely and have a family with? If so, then look no further…

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Bike rides and x-c ski trips, sneaking dinner into the movies, skee ball and bumper cars, water parks, yoga, meditation, farmer's markets, checking out Saturn's rings at an observatory...

Last read

Just finished re-reading The Happiness Advantage and am slowly plodding through a big thick book on Lincoln. (seriously, are there ever any small, tiny history books??)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Higher Ed Career Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I lean towards the cultural and humanistic rather than religious side of Judaism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral