
Foxfire1010

44 year old woman | Northampton, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for that special spark

In her own words

I've made many friends through this site, but still searching for that special spark. Sparks will ignite with the right chemistry. I want the kind of love that when we are apart, we can't stop thinking about each other and we can't wait to see each other again. The kind that takes your breath away. You know the kind of feeling that gives you butterflies all over your body every time we meet and touch. That's what I'm looking for. It's hard to find, but I know it's out there. Cause love don't die! ~Fray Real Fact # 1: A recent picture is mandatory. If you do not have a close up of your face, without sunglasses and a hat, don't expect a response from me. I am a strong, independent, down to earth simple gal. I've been told I look 10 years younger than my age. My huge hazel eyes are my best asset. They tend to change to blue, green and grey depending on my mood or what I'm wearing. I make friends very easily. I'm sensual and romantic and looking for the same in my partner. I'm looking for a fun loving man who will be my best friend and lover all in one. I'm very affectionate. I'm the type of girl who likes to hold hands as we walk around the park, the city or while watching a movie or sitting together on the same side of the booth while sharing each other's meals. I want a man who isn't afraid to show his love and affection for me. One who doesn't mind PDA. He must be happy with himself and life and who could care less what others think. A man who is down to earth with a good head on his shoulders. I prefer a man who works hard than hardly works! I'm attracted to a man who is easygoing, has confidence, spontaneity and a quick wit, not to be confused with cockiness and I will not tolerate hot heads. I don't want to be with someone who thinks they're better than everyone else. I find men very sexy behind the wheel of a big truck as opposed to a car. Just saying. I'm a sucker for light eyes. I also love a full scruffy face! I'm very easy going. I love to entertain, laugh and joke everyday usually at myself. I have been told my laugh is contagious. I'm ticklish and light hearted. For fun, I love candlelit dinners and movies, whether it's in or out. I work close to 60 hours a week, so I'm happy to stay home. I like to playfully cook dinner together or ordering take out and watching a movie or playing a game. My home is my feng shui. Even though I work a lot, I will make the time for that special person, but it must be reciprocated. I love picnics, outdoor cafes, live theatre, comedy shows, outside concerts and the big screen. My favorite movies are action, comedy and suspense/thrillers. I enjoy walking on the bike path. I love to play cards, but have no poker face whatsoever! Always willing to learn more. I love animals (more than people). My favorite color is metallic blue. I'm a cuddle bug and a true Sag and most def a girlie girl, but not afraid to get dirty. I'm a Licensed Aesthetician. I'm into skin care wellness (facials, waxing, makeup), grooming, aromatherapy, relaxation and meditation. I love surprises (hint hint) and fresh flowers. My favorites are gardenias, lilacs and lots of baby's breath. I love weekend getaways/day trips. But if I'm with my special person, it doesn't matter what we do as long as we are together. It doesn't take much to make me happy like sleeping in on Sundays, sitting by outdoor fires on a cool night, parks and hot tubs (especially outside during the winter when its snowing). I love to shoot pool, play ping pong, pinball, mini golf, darts and air hockey. So wear your body armor! I'm a big kid at heart. I'm no longer into the club scene. I don't mind going to bars on occasion for a drink or two, but I prefer quiet lounges. I do like a variety of music. My fav bands are Shinedown, Def Leppard, Nickleback, The Eagles, Fray, Dave Matthews, TSO, Bob Marley and Jazz. So, thats me in a nut shell. If you're looking for sweet n sassy, then I'm your girl! If not, good luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a beautiful, indoor long haired Rag doll named Sequoia. I hope you're not allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My condo, quiet intimate bars, cozy coffee shops, book stores, Blue Back Square, parks, the Quabbin, casinos, resorts and spas

Favorite things

Sequoia, dark roast black coffee, my new truck, thunderstorms, sunrises/sunsets, fire pits, ocean air, naps, hot tubs, massages, scented candles, incense, essential oils, relaxing on my balcony, Thai and Indian food and anything Red Velvet.

For fun

Movies/live theatre, walks, weekend getaways/day trips, spa days, aquariums, zoos/parks, hay rides, live comedy shows (love Jeff Dunham and Tosh.O), picnics, outdoor cafes, shootin pool, air hockey, mini golf, darts, bowling, ping pong and pinball.

Last read

Books and periodicals to stay updated on the latest Aesthetics procedures of skin care, makeup, massage and nail techniques. Favorite authors: Scott Turow, Brad Meltzer, Bobbi Brown, Jackie Collins and EL James.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm fortunate to have two jobs that I find fulfilling. By day, I work full time in Law Enforcement and by night, I work part time as a Licensed Aesthetician and Nail Tech in a Day Spa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half French and half Polish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I attended a local, private women's college. Graduated with a double major, but nothing to do with either one of my careers now. Go figure...