








46 year old woman | Northampton, MA, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still searching for that special spark....

In her own words

Still searching for that special spark. Compatibility and chemistry is key and has to be the right fit. I'm looking for a simple, hard working, decent faithful man. A recent picture is mandatory. If you do not have a close up of your face, without sunglasses and a hat, don't expect a response from me. I've been told I look 10 years younger than my age. My huge hazel eyes are my best asset. I'm very easy going and practice meditation and pilates. I'm into holistic healing. It's important to be well balanced. I believe in karma. I'm the yang looking for my yin. I choose to live a clean healthy lifestyle. I receive acupuncture regularly. No drugs/alcohol abusers. I work in law enforcement. I would like my partner to be level-headed, strong, optimistic and have a great sense of humor. Life is too short, so please don't waste my time with drama or mind games with the ex/kids. I'm attracted to men who are also easy going, humble, confident and have a quick wit. One whom works hard than hardly works. I'm a sucker for light eyes and I love a full scruffy face! I've been told my laugh is contagious. I'm ticklish, light hearted, quirky and a lil klutzy. Although physical attraction is essential, it's more than skin deep. Personality and sense of humor ranks high on my list. There has to be an undeniable spark. I'm somewhat of a home body. I like to go out on weekends, but also happy to stay home and spend QT together. I love candlelit dinners, picnics, outdoor cafes, live theatre, comedy shows and the big screen. A few of my favorite movies include are: Action (Limitless, I love Bradley Cooper!), Comedies (Hangover, Shrek and Finding Nemo) and Suspense/Thrillers (Edge of Darkness and Law Abiding Citizen). I like a variety of music, especially country, I adore Brad Paisley. I love weekend getaways/day trips. It doesn't matter what we do as long as we are together. I enjoy sleeping in on my days off, sipping coffee in a cozy cafe or on my balcony. I like going for an easy ride with no destination in mind, because it is all about the journey. Nothing tops sitting by an outdoor fire pit on a cool night. I like to visit parks. I love to relax in hot tubs, especially outside during the winter when its snowing. Spring and Fall are my favorite times of year. Those are just some of a few things I like. If you think we might be a match, send me an email. Good luck in your search. I hope we all find what we are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My condo, quiet intimate bars, cozy coffee shops, Blue Back Square, parks, casinos, resorts and spas

Favorite things

Sequoia, dark roast black coffee, thunderstorms, sunrises/sunsets, fire pits, ocean air, naps, hot tubs, massages, scented candles, incense, essential oils, relaxing on my balcony, Chai Lattes, Chinese, Thai and Indian food and anything Red Velvet.

For fun

Movies, weekend getaways/day trips, spas, museums, zoos/parks, hay rides, corn mazes, live comedy shows (love Jeff Dunham, Tosh.O and Amy Schumer), play board games and cards, picnics, outdoor cafes, shootin pool, darts, air hockey and mini golf.

Last read

The Tenth Justice by Brad Meltzer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference