Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Dear Peach, I wasted my childhood trying to save your boyfriend Mario.... You owe me.

In her own words

Well lets see... I would consider myself a very fun-loving, compassionate, and determined person, who loves the adventures that life brings. I moved from The cold and snowy state of Michigan, and am loving the warm weather and beaches! I have been known to take spontaneuos actions in life (like becoming a flight attendant or moving to Florida), and can be quite random at times. I like people who can keep the conversation going no matter how random the topic gets! I love being silly and if you have any goofy jokes; i.e., "What did 0 say to 8?, Nice Belt", we may as well start planning our honeymoon to Hawaii :) But in all seriousness, I am a very dedicated and hard-working individual who has many goals in life. I just achieved my Master's degree from Albany, NY in a field I am in love with, which is speech-language pathology. My plan is to work in an Elementary setting working with children with autism. I love helping others in need and hope to make a difference in someone's life. I especially love being around children, because no matter what mood you are in they can always put a smile on your face. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my family, and miss them dearly. I enjoy the simple things in life, and especially if that has to do with being in warm weather (aka why I moved to Florida). OH random fact, I am kind of obsessed with funny meme pictures, so if you want to get into a meme pic war im down! If you do not know what meme's are, ........ i'm sorry but you must find another girl. I am looking for someone who is fun, positive, HONEST, and confident. I also need someone who will be goofy with me and make me laugh. I love to laugh, and would consider that one of my favorite things to do (besides sleeping and chocolate). Also, I also could probably kick your butt at Mario Kart-Rainbow Road, just saying. I am very analyitcal and compare things to Mario Kart; such as, comparing Karma as throwing a banana in Mario Kart and end up slipping on it ;). Anyways, I enjoy getting to know people and would consider myself outgoing, so let's chat and see where this thing takes us!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



The College of Saint Rose, Albany, NY

Favorite things


For fun

I love TV shows..Always Sunny, Workaholics, Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead.. And movies,esp comedies!.. I really like working out, and taking classes... I like working in general and making that dinero. OH I also like pretending I can speak espanol!

Last read

A Life in Letters- John Steinbeck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Master's in Speech-Language Pathology.