Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
City girl at heart !

In her own words

There is so much to say but I don't want to spill it all so that there isn't anything to talk about later on. So to start, I'm 31. I moved to Ocala Feb 2004 from Long Island, NY. It was a huge culture shock. I'm still here but would love to move near the beach in the near future. I try to go home to visit once or twice a year to see my friends and family. I am a November baby which makes me a Sagittarius. I am ONE OF A KIND. A very down to earth person. I am full of energy. I consider myself unique, ambitious, driven, spontaneous, big heart but wear my feelings on my sleeves, an adrenaline junkie, love sports..played basketball and softball in High School...LOVE going to the GYM...I go every other day...LOVE to work out...makes me feel great inside and out. After working out I carry an even bigger smile. I love going to Air/Sea shows. Love to watch the fighter jets put on a show. I think they are amazing machines and could watch them every minute of the day and be mesmorized. I love horses and love to go horse back riding. I have worked in the Elementary Education field for the last 5 years. I absolutely love kids, especially the young ones. I worked in PRE K for 3 years and now I am working in pre k special needs. I love my babies. I have a bachelors in elementary ed but still deciding what my future career will bring. I love to go out to eat and LOVE the beach. I spent 20 years of my life camping right on the beach in Montauk...the very eastern tip of Long Island. I'm not a big fan of lakes and rivers, but I do enjoy going to Rainbow River to go to go boating, jetskiing and kayaking. Well there is so much more to say but I think I will end it here so you can find out more about me ! And yes...I do believe I am "ONE OF A KIND". I can easily prove it :) Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference