
ersu315

36 year old woman | Winter Park, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is Beauty in Risk!

In her own words

I'm passionate, caring, fun, and intelligent. I'm a women that's looking for a man to share adventures and have fun with. I read your profile before I look at your pictures. I live, work and play in the mountains, and don't plan on leaving anytime soon. I'm passionate about my job. I strive to be a better person every day because of my students. I am at home on the river. Spending a week on a river trip is definitely my idea of the perfect vacation. I love my life and where I have chosen to live. I love my family, friends and job. I'm a true believer that if you're true to yourself happiness will follow. You: -Love being on the ski hill -River time is quality time or you are at least willing to ride along -Want to have fun, love life, work hard and play harder! -Play hard in the outdoors, but don't mind watching a movie on the couch -Can make me laugh and can laugh at yourself

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an 12 year old cat named Violet. We've been through a lot together, She only has about 2 of her nine lives left. She'll convert you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Floating the Colorado or the Ark -Bump runs at Mary Jane or a beer on a patio -Sitting lakeside in Maine -My couch on a rainy afternoon -Fenway's bleachers -New River, WVa -ADK mtns

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

-Reading historical fictions -The outdoors and being in the serenity of nature -NPR -good wine, good company -Learning new things -Floating the river -sunshine and powder skiing -laughing -naps -cheese

For fun

-skiing -being on the river -learning to fly fish -hanging with friends -watching Syracuse Basketball (YAY Boeheim!) -enjoying a good book

Last read

"If you go home with someone and they don't have books, don't sleep with them." --John Waters Favorites: The Power of One, The House of the Spirit, Harry Potter Series, The Monkey Wrench Gang, The Hobbit, A Prayer for Owen Meany



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Math Teacher Student Council Advisor Adventure Education Staff
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Is being from the backwoods of Maine an ethnicity? ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"We ask for strength and the Great Spirit gives us difficulties, which makes us strong." -- Native American Prayer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GO 'CUSE!!! My degrees are in engineering and I enjoy making those connections in my teaching.