Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MsPris864

28 year old woman | Anderson, SC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in South Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are looking for a women to be your backbone when you are down, Counselor when you need to vent, and Someone to hold you...It's Me!!!

In her own words

My name is MsPris and im 24 years old. I am a beautiful nubian queen and I expect to be treated that way. I enjoy doing all types of things. Some of my favorite things to do are playing pool and going bowling. I also love to cook. Im more of a home body...I enjoy cuddling. What girl doesnt? Im open to new friends and meeting new people. Im do have a daughter whom I love very much. She is my pride and joy. Whoever I may be with will understand that i'm a mother first before a lover. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with and get to know on a personal level. Ive been engaged before and got my heart broken. I can actually say, unlike most, that i've never cheated. I know how much it hurts and don't want put anybody through that. Im a wonderful women who has a lot of love to give. Im not afraid of commitment and would love to meet somebody to call my own. I know you are probably wondering....Wheres is my childs father??? If you want know just ask. I have no problem in telling it like it is. I would love for my match to be honest, gentle, down to earth, spontaneous, and loving.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I just don't want to have a dog that grows bigger than my daughter...safety reasons.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world would have to be Mexico. I went on a cruise there and enjoyed myself. I love going to exotic and warm places.

College

Tri-County Technical College, Pendleton, SC

Favorite things

I love listening to all types of music. my favorite would have to be R&B. I love music that sets the cuddling mood. If you haven't noticed Im a romantic. My favorite type of food is Jamaican food. I love watching reality TV. I also love sports.

For fun

In my free time I love spend time with my significant other, cook, shop, play pool, and cuddle!!!

Last read

The last book I read was what to expect when ur expecting. Im a new first time mommy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified medication technician. I distribute medications to patients as well as provide hands on care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am a beatutiful nubian princess looking for my prince.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I Love the Lord
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school