Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dnly

43 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All kinds of shenanigans

In her own words

I think my previous profile and boldness may have frightened a few of you away. So, I will take a new approach and let you see how my friends would probably describe me to you… They would probably say that they love my laugh and often go out of their way to make me laugh. They would tell you it’s contagious. They would say that I am outgoing, social and witty. They would tell you that I smile a lot but when I don’t, it’s not because I’m sad or mad; it’s just because I can’t possibly smile all the time. They would add that I am passionate and intelligent. As for what I have to say about me… I have a great sense of humor and like to throw witty comments around. I am a social creature who likes to get out of the house, but I do enjoy my down time. I love a guy who knows how to kiss and cuddle. And this is a requirement. ;) However, we would get so bored cuddling (and I would start to feel smothered), that we need to be able to go do things. I can have fun almost anywhere; it’s all about the company you keep! I expect you to have time without me, as I need the same from you. My son is the light of my life. He keeps me on my toes, frustrates me and then makes me laugh all in a stretch of about 30 seconds. LOL. I don’t want or need you to be his dad. He has an amazing dad that I get along with and respect greatly. I am not the kind of girl that will bring you home to meet him right away. In fact, let’s wait until we get really serious before crossing that bridge. That’s just how I roll. :) If you have kids, I’m ok with that. But please don’t introduce me right away. I think these things are best left planned and when the relationship is more permanent. I respect your relationship with your kids and am not here to interfere. You are extremely passionate about those you love and the things you love to do. You have a great sense of humor and are able to laugh at yourself and at / with me. Trust me, I will give you plenty of opportunities! You remain cool and collected in the face of frustration and are able to shrug it off rather easily. You enjoy taking a girl out and about, introducing her to your passions. But you are also able to go enjoy yourself without me. Physically, you may be fit or have a little extra padding. I stress the word “little”. I am not perfect but I do keep myself healthy and expect you to do the same. You don’t have to be a gym rat or a marathon runner, but you keep yourself active. You will never see me with a “six pack” unless we are sharing one with our friends. Do you like to mountain bike, downhill ski, cold beer, warm fires, good wine, camping, outdoors, sledding, or just a nice cuddle session? That is more my speed. We might fall in love, we might not. But who cares!! This is a journey, not a destination. Cheers! Update: pictures of you laying in your bed give me the creeps.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubai; Freeport, Bahamas; Montana (my home state); Jackson Hole; Bridger Bowl; Big Sky; Yellowstone; Glacier National Park; hole in the wall bars with great food

Favorite things

Have to ski and mountain bike every year...preferably in the mountains, but I've adapted to the midwest, somewhat. ;) Love movies like "Super Troopers", "Office Space", "Knocked Up"...but I haven't been to the movies for a long time.

For fun

Skiing, mountain biking, wine tasting, "neighbor night" campfires in the summer, chilling on my deck, camping, boating, soaking in the sun, snowmobiling, taking in a good movie with real popcorn (not the microwave or movie fake stuff!)

Last read

The Hunger Games (all 3 books)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral