Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

missdoll98110

27 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mac n' Cheese kind of girl

In her own words

Hey there! No pressure right? Just have to write something witty enough to catch someones eye and hope for the best. Well I'm gonna be honest, I have no idea what I'm doing or what to say, so I will just start by saying I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with. Lets get out in the fresh air and hit the trails, try new restaurants, grab a brew at a local pub, watch a football game, catch some live music. While I love going out I also am a fan of a relaxing night in. I'm a sucker for old classic movies (especially horror films), mac and cheese and curling up by the fire with a good book and a great cup of tea. So if you are up for an adventure lets go for it! ~Emily

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a pit/boxer mix named Ranger. aka. wiggle butt. A hamster who hates everyone and everything named Rex, And a big hairy beast of a horse Named B.B. who is the best friend a girl could ask for.

Favorite hot spots

On the weekends if I dont have to work you can find me out dancing with my ladies unless it's football season, then my bum is glued infront of the tv cheering on my team (Hawks, Packers, Dawgs and Ducks)

Favorite things

A nice cup of tea, catching a football game, going out dancing, gettin some mud on the tires;) bonfires, good beer, old classic horror films, rainy days by the fire, sunny days out on the water, wine tasting, live music and laughing

For fun

I love to get out and explore new places meet new people and have a good laugh. I love getting outdoors and going hiking, maybe packing a picnic and making a day out of it. I'm a big fan of camping and am very skilled at burning hot dogs.

Last read

I love old english novels, and am currently finishing up Frankenstein, which is sure to be a new favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a makeup artist specializing in film and television special effects, or atleast thats what I am working my butt of to become. For now it's pretty much me begging to wash brushes trying while to build a good portfolio, but i love it:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
No idea, I'm adopted, so the possibilites are endless:)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to Delamar Academy in London England to study Makeup for film and television specializing in special effects