
SEK2013

35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
More than meets the eye!

In her own words

So hard to sum it all up, but here it goes. I'm a native Brooklynite and proud of it. I grew up all over the city. A product of my environment, I enjoy all different kinds of people and have a vast variety of interests. I like getting all dolled up but also enjoy being casual, adventurous, athletic. I enjoy art and culrure, being out in the city at night,eating at great restaurants and dancing, as well as waking up early in the morning to go to the gym or do yoga. I love the city AND the great outdoors. The autumn is spectacular in New York but you can't beat hiking upstate or in CT on a crisp fall day, with the foliage changing all around. Almost as beautiful as the Meadowlands during an early season Jets game. I am extremely career driven and professional but also very outgoing. I like to joke around but am a solid person to have in your corner during a tough time. My family is my world. I appreciate the finer things in life as well as the simple, natural pleasures the world has to offer. I'm looking for a like minded Jewish man with similar values and attributes. Sweet, caring and strong in many ways, really funny and maybe even a little sarcastic. He'll have my back and is clever. Can keep up with a busy schedule and craves excitement but will also want to slow it down on a Friday night. Someone to laze around the park or beach with. Someone to cook and watch football with on Sunday afternoons ;).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn, Manhattan, Fire Island, Nicaragua, Israel, Vermont, Promenade, Prospect Park...I have a lot of places I love! Not good at choosing favorites.

Favorite things

Family, friends, fall foliage, beach, laughing, music, city, dancing, fine dining..ummm...I really enjoy A LOT of things

For fun

Movies,museums,yoga,kick boxing,equinox,equinox,equinox! beach, park, cycling,dancing, strolling around the city, travel, hanging with my family and friends,shul activities, ummm SHOPPING!, concerts,relaxing,reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I Fundraise for a Medical Center
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral