Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Holly Ridge, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Attractive is good...funny is better!

In her own words

Want to know a bit about me? Well here goes, I am the funniest person I know...sometimes I'm even funnier than I think I am! I'm Australian, seems we have a particular peculiar sense of humour that's not always understood, but I can always get a laugh out of life and it's absurdities. I love to dress up, but I have it down to a fine art, so I won't keep you waiting on me... I am never late. My personal style varies on how Im feeling and where we are going, but I always put effort into my appearance, even if it's to walk outside to collect the mail. I am not a "stereotypical" for my age, or at least I have been told. I love to go out, have a voracious thirst for life and new expierences, can find something fascinating in the smallest events. I can be happy going at life 100 miles an hour, or content sitting watching the world go by behind my sunglasses. I have travelled a lot, and would like to see more, though I am almost hungering to find a sense of belonging again after being footloose for a couple of years. Airports have become such a negative tedious part of travelling that its almost enough to put me off, so road trips are great if I don't have to drive! I have never gotten my head around driving on the 'other' side of the road so I like to be "Miss Daisy" and get driven. I don't have a bias against dating men my age, it just seems as ready as I am to live life, they are often looking to sit on the couch and let it pass them it seems sometimes I have more in common with younger men who have a zest for life instead of being jaded by it. I'm not caught on age relating to a particular number; to me, it's an attitude. Someone is either attractive and interesting, or they aren' has nothing to do with a number, so I don't want to be judged by that number either! However, if you are 'stuck' on it, it probably means you are too rigid and judgemental and therefore we won't have much in common anyway. I am deeply passionate on my views, thoughts and feelings, I would hope you are too, even if we can't agree. I have been told I over-think things, and that might be valid...but I have no problem expressing my thoughts and feelings either. You will never have to second guess what I'm thinking...I will tell you, particularly if it concerns you. Some of the things I like to do/ interested in are: going out, movies at home, roadtrips, museums, beach,swimming, walking, trying different food, wine tastings, watching the sunrise, cooking, anything of historical interest. MUSIC- Old skool classic rock and kinda country ....CCR, Johnny Cash, Neil Young, Neil Diamond, Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye...I really don't have a huge music bent, as long as it's at a volume I can hold a conversation over the top of it. Update: DO NOT message me requesting to come to my place to 'hang out', or requesting I go to your place to 'hang out'! It's pretty obvious what that's about! DO NOT say you are 'looking for a relationship' when clearly you are only looking for a instant gratification hook up. State specifically if you do/don't want to have children. Put realistic up-to-date pictures up; yes I will notice the extra 15 years and 60lbs! What's the point in being deceptive about your appearance? It speaks volumes to the content of your character and it's not like you can get away with it anyway! And my pet peeve, is the 'BBD Guy', constantly looking for the 'Bigger Better Deal', thinking the grass is always going to be greener somewhere else...come on now, if you are old enough to be a eligible dating option for me, you are old enough to be aware that the grass is never greener, it's just mown in a different direction!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference