Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mooneshine12

35 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There may, or may not, be a pirate map at the end of this profile.

In her own words

You might be the type of guy that cringes at the idea of wine from a box; if so, you're definitely in the wrong place. I actually come from a long line of wine-in-a-box makers and find your narrow-mindedness disappointing. Okay, so now that the bores are gone that should leave just us, the beer, scary movies, football, pho, and long walks on the beach types to get to know each other. Perfect! I'll admit it; I'm a fun lover and a comedienne but don't be fooled. I'm also smart, a loyal, and a hard worker in my challenging and rewarding nursing career. I am almost truly into being sappy and sentimental, but only if you're cool and loyal and funny and have the time of day for it. Let's throw in generous, genuine, and confident too. The priorities in my life? My daughter, family, friends, food, work and hopefully, maybe, you. I'm excited for a great date that starts something lasting and wonderful. I bet you can say the same. If so, start typing! PS. You didn't fall for that treasure map thing, did you? (Sigh and head shake) It's okay; it'll be our secret. HEY, EVERYBODY!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs but, unfortunately, I’m pet-less at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Close to home: East Moon and Sushi Den. Further away: I’d love to see Europe again and possibly visit Italy, Greece, and Spain.

Favorite things

Food, family time, happy hours, reading books, crossword puzzles (yes really), hikes, spontaneous nights out...

For fun

I am an avid volleyball player so I hope you’re game. I also love movies (Ace Ventura is an all-time fav), shooting pool, bowling, concerts and people watching. :)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (yes I know, Mr. Grey is fictional). However my favorite authors are Amy Tan and Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Second generation Hmong here in America; my family is close knit with a mixture of traditional Hmong and Western influences.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference