
Kal1587

27 year old woman | Chesterfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a sweet man

In her own words

I'm 25 and I moved here from NY in 2004. I'm shy and reserved at first but once you get to know me, I'm outgoing and fun to be around. I like to go out but I also like to stay home and watch a movie or read a book. I like a guy with a sense of humor, caring, sweet and respectful. Tattoos and piercings are welcome.. I have some of my own. A car is a must.. I don't like driving around everywhere all the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 3 dogs: Ariel, Max and Dakota. Ariel and Max are pugs and Dakota is half Mastiff, half Cane Corso. I also have a 3 foot long Savannah Monitor lizard named Sonja.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Any. Shows: House, Heroes, Biggest Loser, So You Think You Can Dance, Numb3rs, and Fringe. Foods: Fettuccine Alfredo (NY style), Porkchops with applesauce.

For fun

I like to do anything as long as I'm not stuck in my house all the time. Movies, Bowling, Hockey games and chilling at Barnes and Noble.

Last read

I'm more into the teen fantasy kind of books like Harry Potter series, Night World series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish and Polish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have my own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Took this semester off to get a full time job, but that didn't work out very well. Hoping to go back in the fall. If not, I will go in the spring. Want to be a forensic scientist.