Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Beaver Falls, PA, United States | Seeking men 26-32 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not your buddy, guy! :P

In her own words

I'm a semi-quiet girl who gets along with both quiet and outgoing men. I from Beaver Falls, which is 35 minutes north of Pittsburgh. I am quiet at first but can open up after a bit. Marching band nerd in high school, sorority girl in college. Both memberships majorly shaped me. I have a job in my field and have two (pretty random) volunteer jobs that are pretty cool. For some reason, I like learning about peoples' ethnicity and family history. I also like trying exotic food and visiting different restaurants. I like working out 4 days a week at my gym, but that doesn't mean that I want a gym rat. If I have to watch a sport on TV, it will be Pens hockey, though I don't watch it alone. It's fun to go to Bucco games with a group. I am willing to learn the rules to football. I'm looking for a guy who WILL be ready for marriage in a couple years, and does want a kid within 5 years. This doesn't mean I'm going to try to marry the next guy I date! I'm looking for someone very close to my no one over 32. Someone who likes staying in as much as going out. I can still go out to the bar occasionally, but not to get wicked drunk.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog is very important to me, I call her my sister

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting Pittsburgh, Cranberry, or Erie


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Lounging with a S.O., watching tv and movies, taking walks, exploring Pittsburgh/Erie, trying new restaurants Fav movies: A Clockwork Orange, Amelie, Pee Wee's Big Adventure, Big Lebowski, Last Unicorn Fav music: late 70's rock, early 80's

For fun

Going to the gym, reading, watching TV or movies, people watching, researching, spending time with friends, volunteering

Last read

Serena, Wild, A Clockwork Orange, The Rosie Effect, The Last Unicorn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Library Science
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral