Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

littlehadassa

39 year old woman | Mansfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Nurse in need of a mature,mentally stable mate!

In her own words

I am a kind,simple,funny,soft hearted nurse who takes her beliefs and morality seriously. I am a social person and very outgoing. I have been blessed with a tight small group of friends, whom i love dearly! I am a only child and they are my brothers and sisters! Yes, I have guy friends so, if you are the jealous type,it will not work! My friends are my family!! On top of being a nurse, I also have a degree in performing arts. That's right boys... I teach ballet lessons part time when I can. I also, do teach ballroom on and off in the summer. Don't ask how a arts major became a nurse... It is a long story but, if your interested in getting to know me... Then ask. I am seeking a mate who is mentally stable, mature and ready for a relationship and is good at communication. I am tired of the games and fooling around! I am ready for a serious committed relationship, have been for a while. I am a confident women who knows what she wants and I know who I am! I do not do friendship with benni's or hook up's. If all you are looking for is a roll in the hay then please pass me by. I love taking care of my body as well as my mind. I keep my body in very good shape and love the gym.. When I say I love the gym,I am not being cute. I train for 2-3 hours with a personal trainer and no machines!; free weights all the way,barbell,kettle bells and dumbbells!! So, unmotivated and guys who sit on the couch need not apply. I am a health nut! My ideal guy is, someone who is fun , young at heart, loves to joke around, and likes to be romantic once in awhile ....if it will not kill ya. You have to love kids because, I do...and I have one...also, I was a pediatric nurse for 3 and a half years. Please no games I am sick of them! I love the outdoors although, I am not crazy about cold weather but will tolerate to a certin point. I love the HEAT! It is important for a guy to be moral, honest and true to himself and he has to know what he wants....no mid life crises please,no emotional issues either. Be confident, comfortable in your own skin and secure and happy with yourself!! Communication is a must in any relationship..!!! I can not stress that enough!!!!! Know what you want in a relationship and a life partner,PLEASE! I will not tolerate lies, cheating or if you are uncertain about what you want!!! You have to be passionate....I am a latina it is in our blood!!! So if ya are curious to get to know me more...then let me know. If I wink at you that means I am interested and would like to talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I dont have a favorite hot spot ....since I live in a little village .... However, I do hang out quite a bit in Columbus... I have quite a few friends there.

College

North Central State College, Mansfield, OH

Favorite things

I love about every type of music...my fellow nurses are trying to open me up to more country music. I love art, which is expected. I am crazy about nursing..I love my job! I love going to the Cleveland Art Museum!! have not went in a while.

For fun

For fun I love to go to Florida when I get the spare time to and visit my friends. I love to watch UFC fights and football especially OSU and Bengals. When I get spare time and open space I love to dance, ballroom and ballet.

Last read

non-fiction- since I am a nurse ....mostly medical journals and articles. I loved reading the twilight series ....mostly i read the bible for bible studies and medical journals to keep up with my nursing licence requirements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a staff nurse but I also teach dance when I get a chance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I take my faith very seriously ...I am not ashamed to be a child of God! I was raised in a strict christian family.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also went to O.S.U and studied the arts.