Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love should be effortless and fun

In her own words

I'm friendly,outgoing, sports loving lady with a great sense of humor. Easy going, laid back lady looking for someone that makes me smile at just the mention of his name. Passionate about our dreams, confident when he walks into a room and loves to have a good time. I want to have a relationship with a guy that is hard-working, romantic and loves me for my flaws and all! Some of my favorite things to do is travel, go to the movies, hanging at the bar with friends or sitting at home with a Martin "Cole sit your five dollar assdown before I make change," marathon or Law and Order Special Vicitims Unit (yes I know they are on like every other day). Spending quality time with my niece and nephew taking them to Dave and Buster's or the beach makes me so hapy because they are my heart. I don't have a huge family, but the family I do have our quality tiime together is pretty amazing.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots are Jamaica and Puerto Rico, but in the states different bars with good drinks, music and food. Basketball, football or baseball games, cold, rain,sleet or snow! Going to see my favorite artist in concert is a great date!


Delaware State University, Dover, DE

Favorite things

My favorite things are watching football (Go Giants) or New York Knicks play. I love R&B music and going to concerts. My favorite shows to watch are Martin and the Cosby show, My ideal Friday night is chinese, wine, a movie and cuddling.

For fun

There are so many things I like to do for fun, some include game night with my favorite people, taking my niece and nephew out and finishing my book.

Last read

It's Complicated, But It Doesn't Have To Be by Paul C. Brunson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in media as a web producer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference