Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Justbeingme5486

27 year old woman | Waxhaw, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
trying somthing new.

In her own words

I believe in God, He comes first.I recently started going back to church and I believe it is the best thing I have done in years. I have always believed in God but I am starting to apply the teachings. If you dont believe in God, there other women out there. One of the most important things to me is having the opportunity to be who I am. I love meeting new people and trying new things. If there's ever an opportunity to take a trip, planned or last minute, you can count me in. I'm an extremely loyal and loving person with a close group of friends. I would like to find someone I can laugh with and trust as well as someone who can fit in with my friends and me into theirs. I am a native to PA, I live in Waxhaw; I enjoy living outside the city but having the city close enough if I want to go to a Panthers game or anything lively uptown. I enjoy an occasional night out on the town but can be perfectly content staying in on a Friday or Saturday night. It doesn't really matter what I'm doing as long as I'm with good company. I joined Match to meet someone new because I never really liked the idea of meeting people at a bar. I love being outdoors especially in the fall with a bonfire. I appreciate good music and especially live music at bars or music venues. What am I looking for? That is a the million dollar question, its all about perception. I want to find my best friend, someone who I am proud to introduce to family and friends. I wanna find someone who will go camping, ride bikes, go on a day trip to the beach or mountains, or stay in and watch a movie. I am real easy to get along with and want to meet someone who is the same way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a fawn colored chihuahua named Cisco .Yes, I named my dog after the Cisco kid. I thought the name fit:).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Charleston SC, Key West FL, St. Maartens,mountains, Beach, NODA,

College

Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Spotify, enjoy good food, animals, hanging out with friends and making new ones, traveling and experiencing new things.

For fun

Karaoke, traveling and experiancing new things,fairs,tail gating, football games, baseball games, volunteering,hanging out with friends.

Last read

I usually keep up with what's going on with today's society by reading the internets news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own dog and cat grooming and sitting business. I only groom one or more pet at a time ( only if the are from the same family). I make a decent amout of money and I enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of German, Austrian and Italian . My mother side is full Italian and my father is part German and Austrian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to Cavary Church in Charlotte .
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified in Dog/cat grooming and sitting.I'm also going back to school to continue my Early Childhood Education in January.