








34 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Naively Optimistic - Patiently Waiting

In her own words

So this is my second go round here on Match! Tried this briefly last Spring.... Let's see how this goes. Wish me luck! I am simple at heart but deep in thought and Spirit. I like to find ways to increase the joy in my life. I am someone who is always evaluating myself, looking to grow, and to learn new things. Being self aware is key for conscious growth. I consider myself to be very open minded and value this quality in others. I can be very serious at times and silly at others. I am intelligent but have my "blonde" moments. I can laugh at myself most of the time, but we all have our bad days. I am a single mother of one son (16) and unfortunately sometimes I have to work too much. Though I'm ready to make time for the right person. I am looking for someone who is open, honest and aware of who they are and what they are looking for. Someone who will fight for what they want and take care of what they have. I love a man with strong character and values. I can appreciate someone who likes to learn and explore the world inside of themselves and the world outside of themselves. Most of life is subjective..up for interpretation. I choose a positive perspective on most things and choose to think positively about my life, my situations, and my future. My future includes a relationship with a man that is loving, balanced, deep, soulful, healing, and successful, which is why I am here. Friendship is important and it is a great foundation for building a relationship. I would love to start there. Aside from that, I would love to find a great travel partner. As we explore each other we can take time out and explore the world around us. :) I am not superficial and a person's character is what means the most. I don't judge books by their covers, in fact, I love to read, and enjoy taking the time to listen and get to know someone...truly know them. I can be impatient about somethings...but for this...I am Patiently Waiting.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual




I have Dogs

I have one dog. She is a pug mixed with min pin.

Favorite things

I enjoy: Reading, writing, writing poetry, spoken word, having fun, being adventurous, trying new things.

Last read

The Hidden Power by Thomas Troward As A Man Thinkenth by James Allen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral