
sandi1991

41 year old woman | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

Never thought I'd be out dating again but here I am and giving this online dating a whirl, why not right? I have a career which I love and enjoy (raising my kiddos)...and then I have a day job that I get paid for, ha!! I have 3 wonderful kids that mean the world to me and who help keep me young at heart. I am my own person though, not just someone's mom. I enjoy life, I love to laugh when I can and try not to take life so seriously sometimes. If you asked my kids they'd say I'm crazy, silly and can be a big dork. I am the girl you find singing and dancing in the living room not caring about what others think. If we're out driving, I love to roll all the windows down, hair blowing everywhere with the musoc turned up. I love to be outdoors. Just give me some water and sun and I'm in heaven. I like to travel when I can. Love those spontaneous weekend getaways to anywhere just to kick back and relax. I am a huge college football fan and can even have fun watching a good basketball game. I can dress up with the best of them and go out on the town or I can throw on a tee shirt, shorts and baseball cap and hang out. I am comfortable with who I am. I am looking for someone who is open, honest, caring, trustworthy and loves kids. A gentleman who cares for other, who has an open, good heart. I like trying new things and want someone who can stretch their comfort zone a little and mine too. I am looking for someone who can be romantic, affectionate and not afraid to show it. I am an affectionate person, I like to simply hold hands or snuggle on the couch. I believe that open communication is most important and want to meet soneone who feels the same. A man who is secure with who he is and in life. I want someone who has a sense of humor, enjoys the simple things in life, who is ambitious and adventerous. If you don't like kids, can't laugh at yourself or just be yourself, then I'm not the person for you.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Sun, sand, water...says it all!! Also love finding those hole in the wall places with good greasy food, dance clubs with live music, camping. Have lots, just ask!

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Too many to list! Travel, breakfast for dinner, mexican food, working out, all kinds of sports and all kinds of music.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything! I love to be outdoors. Enjoy getting together with friends/family to grill out, have a glass of wine and talk. I also love, love college football, weekend getaways, movie and dinner, catching some live music.

Last read

Vision by Dean Koontz. I don't get to read much but I'm a sucker for anything murder mystery related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral