Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are truly unseen,...

In her own words

The best things in life are truly unseen, that's why we close our eyes when we cry, kiss and dream. If you're looking for tight abs, toned arms, and a thigh gap, you're in the wrong place. But if squishy bits, lunch lady arms, and thighs that touch is your thing keep reading. I have a 13 year old daughter and I am the sole caregiver for her. You need to be patient and understanding of this. I love my daughter, but I'm trying to add some balance back in. I am currently working full-time, taking care of my middle school aged daughter, and working on my Masters in Education, initial teaching license, and special education endorsement online in the evenings. When I'm not doing that I enjoy vegging out watching a movie. I am a dance mom, but not the crazy kind, a choir mom, wiper of tears, and giver of hugs. I love Disney. I cook and bake better than the average bear and I make a mean breakfast for dinner. I'm looking for someone that complements me and fits well with my small family unit. There should be a strong friendship base in a relationship and that doesn't happen over night. You made it this far so you must still be mildly intrigued. With that being said I feel that a first date is more like an interview, some people interview really well, other are a mess. I am a mess. First impressions are important, but not everything. I'm that shy, socially awkward person you were always warned about. An Irish friendship wish: May there always be work for your hands to do; May your purse always hold a coin or two; May the sun always shine on your windowpane; May a rainbow be certain to follow each rain; May the hand of a friend always be near you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No favorite place. Although 16th Street mall has some interesting characters.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Snuggling with my daughter. Thunderstorms. Being snowed in with no power. Reading "just one more chapter", Irish step dancing, marathon on netflix.

For fun

I love going to the theatre and to see ballets and musicals, I would love to see Phantom of the Opera again. I enjoy sci-fi, fantasy and comic based shows and movies. I go to Comic Con in Denver every year.

Last read

My two favorite books are "I Cried You Didn't Listen" and "All Around the Town".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with severe needs students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Psychology and I am currently working on my Masters in special education.