
Sj1986minn

28 year old woman | Saint Cloud, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-26

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm loving sweet funny helpful I care about people & pets. I like to biking swimming bowling shopping

In her own words

I'm sweet loving kind of a person I don't want to be left alone like to Ignored. I would like someone to be nice to me be with me take good care of me. A lot of funny movies scary movies music friends family. I like some sports like SWIMMING BOWLING BIKING. Being with people that I know my 2 dogs. I hope some or most of you guys will understand some of my miner disabilitys. Like ADD, ADHD & OCD. Somethings bother me like cars that don't work or not at all. That some other noise or loud stuff. Not all but some stuff.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Westie white dog & also I have a toy Poodle red!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Friends house shopping dances sometimes partys.

Favorite things

I love Jonas Brothers music & watching their tv shows. I like a lot of music bands Switched At Birth tv show & other tv shows & movies. I like lots of pasta foods.!

For fun

I like to listen to music & movies. Look up a lot of things on the computer take naps play with my dogs. I also like to bike & bowl with my friends one more thing I know a lot of American Sign Language.

Last read

Teen magazines like J14, M mag. Popstar, tiger beat, bop Mag. ASL books or flash cards!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My whole family Is white just like me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I don't go to church! But Spiritual but not Religious. But that does not mean that I don't believe. It's like I sort of do but don't that's Beaucse I don't understand it some or most of the time.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: High school High school
I'm done with High School & I go to College. But I do have a job/work.