Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tla1125

44 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get me off this crazy thing! (Not just a George Jetson quote, but also my hope regarding Match!)

In her own words

We are our own worst critics, so I'll tell you that I'm told: I am fun, witty, easy to talk to, kind, patient, loyal, honest, a good listener, conscientious,"real", loving, and trustworthy. I work to live, not the opposite, though I do possess and recognize the value of a strong work ethic. I don't lie or stand for it either - life is way too short and uncertain not to be a decent person! Mutual respect and honesty are paramount to me. I treasure my family and best friends and am proud to say that I have the 2 best girls on the planet. :) I am an optimist through and through and shake off a bad mood quickly. Again, life is way too short to let negativity linger. I'm pretty laid-back and not especially high-maintenance. I prefer jeans to dresses, flats to heels, casual to formal. Though I am always happy to dress up when necessary! I love all animals, nature and the outdoors in general. Though I will always want the Pats, Celtics, Sox and Bruins to win, I only watch a game if someone else has it on (gasp!). Hey, I'm just being honest! I'm not a fan of clubs in general, but do occasionally dance (not well!) and enjoy a good pub or bar. I am a beer snob - there I said it - and you will not find lousy beer in my fridge! Though I enjoy wine, I don't know it well, I just know what I like. If I had to classify my taste in music it would be alternative/indie. Of course rock is always good. Rap or country are not for me! First off, I'm hoping to meet someone that shares my values and slightly warped sense of humor... The rest should come naturally. Thanks for reading and good luck finding what you are looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I adopted a quirky little cat this fall. Though I can't prove it, I think she may have been trained by ninjas. I've had large dogs and would love to get another!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll travel anywhere and I love the beach, any time of year! Locally I go to Newport, Bristol, Narragansett, Providence to have fun and relax. Mexico, Washington DC, New Hampshire and Maine are some of my favorite places.

Favorite things

Watching a campfire at night, snuggling on the couch watching a movie, walking barefoot on the beach at dusk in the summer, reading a good book on a hammock, laughing so hard my cheeks hurt, sleeping late and going to a delicious brunch.

For fun

My fabulous daughters (8 & 10 years old) keep me running during much of my free time! When I am off "mom duty" I like to be with friends and family having dinner, watching movies, going to a good pub, seeing a band, reading a book or just relaxing.

Last read

Carl Hiaasen is one of my favorites authors. Lee Child too. If I need a little brain candy I may read some sharp, witty chick lit (nothing with Fabio on the cover thank you very much!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Brought up Episcopalian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree