

37 year old woman | Island Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Iam sweet, adorable, and will do anything i can to help others in need. Love to laugh but know when i need to be serious.

In her own words

I'm a happy free spirit who loves to enjoy life. I work a lot and like to spend the rest of my time with friends and reading going ice skating, movies,hiking,museums,basketball games,ski diving, cooking ,whatever i feel like at that moment. I'm ready to find someone to spend time with,laugh,travel,play, just hang out. I'm looking for a relationship though. I'm not very good about talking about myself. But i'm a lot of fun and very easy to get along with. I want someone who i can trust and communicate and grow with. I keep reading all these profiles and everyone has written books about themselves. That isn't me, I do much better in person. I don't lie and I expect the same from whoever I have any type of relationship with. I want someone who can make me smile and laugh. I also am looking for a best friend who also gives me the butterflies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

my cat was a stray but he is so lovable, my dog just passed away:( but one day ill have another one just not ready yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Johns virgin islands is one of my favorite places along with oreagon and northern cali, San Fran, rincon, NY,Philly,and the ocean


Ocean County College, Toms River, NJ

Favorite things

i love all music from rock,hip hop,classical, to punk and everything in between. Im a fish love being in the wate,r sufer, paddle boarding. love movies and books. love animals and good fun with good people

For fun

if im not at work or sleeping,I like to read, watch movies, go for hikes, love the ocean. I love to travel and try different things.I enjoy art,anything outdoors,shows.skydiving,and surfing.

Last read

just finished the laurell K. Hamilton series. they were great had everything vampires,werewolves, demons shapshifters. Now im reading Think Twice, I like mystery, romance, shakespeare sonnets,and Tao Te Ching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work in a spa and do massage therapy, facsial, waxings, pedicures. i also work at the hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
ocean county college, somerset school of massage therapy