
Shanny1211

39 year old woman | Larchmont, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love like you've never been hurt!

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person who loves to be silly. I happen to think I am very funny, sweet, genuine, forgiving, affectionate and am punctual to a fault. I am not the best cook and am pretty bad with directions. (couldn't say only the good stuff) I can say a list of things I want in a man but if the chemistry isn't there than the list is meaningless. I would take a man opening the car door for me over getting flowers any day of the week. I appreciate the small things in life and hate that thank you and God bless you seemed to have disappeared from most peoples vocabulary. I commute from Larchmont to Brooklyn Heights everyday and although not the best commute, I usually have a funny story by the end of the day. I am looking for a man who will treat me good, hold my hand and make me laugh. There is no better high than being in love and I can't wait to be high as a kite. I won't read or respond to anyone with no picture, sorry if that sounds mean.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog (Sushi) who's almost 13 and I am one of those annoying people who stop to pet every dog I see. I also volunteer when I have time at a shelter walking dogs who are waiting to be adopted.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The French Riviera, Monte Carlo, Ireland, Italy, Amsterdam are all great hot spots but nothing beats NYC. Turks and Caicos is definitely my favorite island.

Favorite things

Falling in love! St. Patrick's Day, My dog, anything with my niece and nephew, Seinfeld, It's a Wonderful Life, pasta, good wine, chocolate, KISSING.

For fun

I love concerts, going to football games and playing basketball. Wine tasting, backgammon, getting my hair brushed.(it's fun for me) I read a book a week and not from my iPad. So much time on the computer that I love going to the library to get one.

Last read

The Wolf of Wall Street, NYPD Red, NY Times, Killing Lincoln



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Residential Property Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Polish and Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference