Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Keene, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Never hide your green hair -- They can see it anyway." --Angeles Arrien

In her own words how many of my friends would describe me. I get excited about the things I care about, and I will share my passion with anyone who is interested. One such passion of mine is the environment. Currently, I am a master's student in a Conservation Biology program, and I love it. I plan to pursue this field throughout my life, and I may even enter a PhD program once I complete my master's. School keeps me busy, but I always make time for my other passions and my friends. In my free time I love to dance (Argentine tango being my absolute favorite, though I also love ballroom, contra, club, and belly dancing), spend time outdoors, travel (locally or abroad), go to the movies or theater productions, and go out to restaurants and bars with friends. I consider myself to be adventurous, so I’m usually up for anything, whether it involves going out or staying in. So let me know if there’s anything you would particularly like to do! As for what I’m looking for…I want to date and see where it goes. If we end up being the right people for each other, that’s great, but if not then we at least had a fun time and maybe made a friend from it. I am very open about everything – thoughts, dreams, emotions, sex – and it’s very important to me that my partner is too. I want romance, but I’m also very independent, so giving each other space is necessary. And last, but most definitely not least, a love of travel is essential. I want to see the world, and I want to be with someone who wants to see it with me. If you think this could be you, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Keene, I like the local parks and all of the restaurants downtown. As for traveling, I love New Zealand and the many places I've been in the U.S (though I've been many other places too). My top future destinations are Italy and Argentina.


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Here are a few random favorites Music: Otros Aires TV: Once Upon a Time Food: Moussaka Activity: Scuba Diving

For fun

My favorite past-time is to dance, particularly ballroom, Argentine tango, and contra. I also enjoy traveling, swimming, hiking, seeing theater productions, going to the movies, going to shooting ranges, and going out to restaurants and bars.

Last read

Well, the last thing I read was a textbook for my graduate program, so I'll go with what I'm currently reading, which is Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral