
passion8reader

34 year old woman | Rochester Hills, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
inhale confidence, exhale doubt

In her own words

Let's see, I'm 32, and I work as an HR Manager for an automotive company in Troy. I'm very much a workaholic, but I'm a strong believer in work-life balance, so having fun is a must! :) I consider myself a simple, laid back woman, and very passionate about life. I like staying active (swimming, camping, canoeing etc.) and watching sports (GO BLUE) lol. I received my MBA in 2009 in HR Management and really enjoy my career. I write HR related articles for the Detroit Examiner, belong to HR groups (such as SHRM), etc., and I'm pretty much an HR geek lol I’m a lefty, born and raised in Michigan, and I’m a football mom :) My friends would describe me as goofy, friendly, over thinker, and loyal. I’m always working on improving myself with respect to fitness, my spirituality, my career, being a mom, etc. I like to cook, but I’d rather order a pizza for dinner (I’m working on that lol). I hope to meet someone that shares similar values. Feel free to send me a message :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots include the local coffee house, bookstore, lounges, restaurants, Royal Oak, Downtown Detroit, Rochester, Chicago, etc.

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Listening to music (country, jazz, classical, dance, etc.), sporting events (especially football), outdoor activities, reading, traveling, spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I love attending sporting events, theme parks, beaches, live shows/concerts, spontanous road trips, bike riding, beer tasting (haha)...

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR Manager for an automotive company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
mixed chick :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational church each week. God is very cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Master's degree in Human Resources Development in 2009, and I'm currently working towards my doctorate.