
Zahra341

32 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-41 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
New year with new beginings

In her own words

Hello everyone! I'm an active adventurous person who loves have to fun and try new things. I love all types of people, music, activities. I'm honest, forthright, earnest , open, broad-minded and tolerant. My standards are high and I don't believe in deceit or pretension. I trust easily and expect to be trusted, never suspicious or envious and almost always think well of others. I'm good-humored, friendly and easygoing. I love a good joke and eager for fun and laughs. I'm a forgiving person and never sulk over something that hasn't worked out in my favor. Seldom critical and almost always generous.I'm looking for someone that's open minded and who loves to get out an try to enjoy life. Someone who would just love spending quality time together. I have 3 amazing kids ( all have the same dad). They are big part of my life. quote: "When we have the guts to stand naked before the world as who we truly are, when we peer into the souls of those around us and finally see in them the image of the divine, when we plunge ourselves bravely and unconditionally into LOVE that has no bottom or boundary, then suddenly, magically, beautifully, we feel more alive.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chester's, Doodles. Mall of America

College

Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love to travel,l. I'm culturally diverse, I love to cook. I love to read!

For fun

Spending time with my kids, traveling, museums, cooking

Last read

I love to read nothing better than sitting by the fire place with a good book;-). I'm also a writer so reading gives me new ideas. .. last thing I read ....50 shades of gray. .lol. and Conquering the odds journey of a shepherd girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN at Mayo Clinic...... I"m also a writer just published a book, working on my second one, and motivational speaker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
multiracial~~~~
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN at Augsburg