
alous79

35 year old woman | Gold Hill, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for "The One

In her own words

I was born and raised in Eagle Point, OR. I moved down to Yreka a little over two years ago. Right now I'm working full time and going back to school (after a very long break). I'm a pretty laid back kind of person. I have a pretty busy schedule right now, so when I get some free time I like to relax and just have a little fun. I love doing just about anything outdoors. I don't mind getting a little dirty. I'm not a high maintance type of girl. I was raised out in the country, so I know how to work hard. But I also know how to sit back and have fun. I'm not really into the bar scene, but I'll always be a designated driver for my friends that have had a few too many. I don't mind going out and having one or two drinks with friends. I'm a pretty quiet person until I get to know somebody. If I'm in a croud with some of my friends I'm more outgoing. But once you get to know me, I'll open up in a second. I'm looking for somebody that is fun to be around and is open and honest. I want somebody that is ok to just stay home and hang out sometimes. But also wants to go out sometimes. I'm not sure what all to write on here. There are so many things to say, but at the same time, I'm not sure what all to share.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I get the chance I love going over to the coast. It doesn't really matter what part, just as long as I go.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue and green. What I like to do if it's raining outside depends on if I'm alone or not. If I am, reading is a favorite. But if I'm with that someone special, whatever comes to mind sounds good to me.

For fun

When I have the time I love to sit and just watch movies on tv. I also really enjoy going out with family, friends and just having fun. I also love going camping, rafting and anything ourdoors. I have also just found out that I LOVE riding quads.

Last read

Like most girls I like that mushy stuff. So, when I'm not in a relationship I like to read romance novels. The way I figure it is that if I don't have a romance of my own I may as well read about somebody else's. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a security guard. I'm also a part-time student.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Eagle Point High School, and I graduated in 1998. Right now I'm finishing up my AA for Criminal Justice.