
shannyc93

31 year old woman | Urbana, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
EZ-Goin' Gal!

In her own words

Um........Not real sure what to say but, I think the point here is to say a little something about myself, to give anyone reading this some sort of idea as to the kind of person that I am. Woo! This is kinda hard for me! Um........sooooooo..........about me?!?!?!? I am definitely laid back, A real go wit the flow kinda chick:) I try to just relax and enjoy life! I am really into music. I play piano and guitar. I love making or even just listening to music of all kinds! The same could be said I suppose about people as far as I'm concerned, I enjoy meeting and getting to know all different types of people as well! I personally believe that it doesn't matter so much where you are in the world or even what you maybe doing nearly as much as who you are doing it with. I am very close with my family and would say I value them and many of my close friends more than any material possession I do or could ever own! I hope to meet someone with similar sentiments and also just someone who knows how to enjoy and appreciate the little things in life, I certainly try to! I currently work from home, which you guessed it;) makes it extremely hard to meet new people! My mailman is a pretty nice guy and all but, not really my type to be completely honest! Online dating is still pretty new to me. So far it hasn't been a bad experience, as I said I enjoy meeting new people and match has certainly provided me with a new and different way of doing that! Hopefully I have said enough here to give anyone interested to know a hint as to the type of person that I am. If you actually managed to read this entire thing and are not asleep or just incredibly bored feel free to message me with any questions at this point!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Herzing College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Very into music!

For fun

I enjoy movies, music, reading and playing video games but, definitely consider myself a very physically active person as well. I just enjoy life in general I suppose. I like to stay busy. I work hard, so I play hard!

Last read

The Hungar Games series.......The mocking Jay etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently handle the administrative and financial responsibilities for a legal consulting business that mother and I co-created about a year ago. Although I spend most of my day pushing papers and crunching numbers I really enjoy the work we do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college