Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aspen_G

38 year old woman | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just email me. We have to start somewhere.

In her own words

Hi, I really believe (and hope) I'm not like every other girl you will find on match. I think I have a lot to offer the right man. I am a very self sufficient woman. I have a wonderful job teaching college level chemistry and anatomy and take great care of my little kiddo. I worked hard to have a career I am proud of. To be honest, if you can't say the same, I doubt we would be compatible. I am a conundrum of sorts. At first glance I come across as pretty femine. However, I am a total tomboy and love to do things typically label as "for boys". I am very active. When I'm not working, you will find me outdoors getting into some sort of mischief. I went to graduate school in Boulder, Colorado and also lived in Death Valley, California for awhile. I enjoy backpacking, camping, running, rock climbing, cycling etc... Don't worry if you've never backpacked or rock climbed. I'll teach you ;-) Keeping physically fit is a priority for me. I take VERY good care of myself. I'm at the gym every morning at 5:30 am. I love being in the best physical shape I can possibly be. In the spring and summer, I like to run races. In my last Reebok spartan race I finished in the top 3% of all females. That being said, I'm only really interested in guys that also take care of themselves. Whether it be running, cycling, weightlifting or any combination of physical activities. I love all football but especially UGA. My daughter is the most important thing in my life. She is awesome! I swear she is going to be a stand-up comedian when she grows up. I have a very good support system though and can get away from time to time within reason. I have no problem if you have children. I'm pretty low maintenance. My job keeps me busy so I don't need to see my partner everyday to be satisfied. I'm very sweet and kind and hardly ever lose my temper. I've been told I never hold a grudge. That means if you upset me on Monday I won't remember on Tuesday. Thanks for looking!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors. There isn't much in Macon. In the state of Georgia, I love the Appalachian trail, tallulah gorge state park, Sanford Stadium, Six Flags and anywhere they serve good sushi!

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My daughter, teaching, traveling somewhere new, cooking, running, I love all outdoor sports but my favorites are backpacking and rock climbing.

For fun

Running, rock climbing, backpacking, camping, skiing, snowboarding, traveling to new places and photography.

Last read

One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish. :-) have to read a lot of text books for my job so in my spare time I try to do things that are more active.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job! I spent a lot of time in school so I can teach both chemistry and anatomy and physiology. I train nurses, radiology, cardiovascular technology and paramedics majors. My students are fantastic. I look forward to going to work everyday.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral