Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Capitola, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Belle "TexasChick In Cali

In her own words

DON'T CONTACT ME LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP....I DON'T NEED A SITE FOR THAT "Stop Looking For The Right Girl...Become The Right Guy" I'm a woman of integrity welcoming the beginning of a new chapter in my life. I'm adventurous, spontaneous, exuberant, gregarious, sensual, romantic and enjoy living life with a take the bull by the horns attitude. It's imperative that special 1 for me be physically fit and takes pride in his appearance. I'm an equal opportunity. Your ethnicity is not a factor. I conduct myself as a lady and I expect you to conduct yourself as a gentleman. I don't need You (This statement needs revision) **I don't just only need You...I need your masculinity and testosterone etc....** I want You So here I am! Where are you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I previously had a 2lbs. teacup yorkie name Sugar.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever I've been I haven't gone with you. We'll create our own.

Favorite things

Foods: 90% Plant Base 10% Seafood Music: Nickelback,Train,Pit Bull,James Blake,Adam Levine,Gypsy Kings,Andrea Bocelli,American Authors,Sting,Stevie Ray Vaughan,Cold Play,J Timberlake, Yanni, Pavarotti, Leigh Jones, Sinatra Nat King Cole, Yo-Yo Ma

For fun

The beach walking barefoot in the sand, snorkeling on a reef, zip lining, jet skiing, hiking, traveling, 5 star hotels, fine dining, black tie events, art galleries, museums, thunderstorms,massages, mountains, skydive, snow ski, kissing, cuddle bunny

Last read

Heart & Soul 5 Love Languages Outliers Tipping Point Blink Real Estate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Music Industry Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German & Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral