Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Foxongirl

46 year old woman | Rockledge, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't know a thing about me........ get to????

In her own words

I'm a family vaulued person, I belevie in values. I love life, and life loves me . I'm a true beleiver in family n friendship that takes a big part of my heart... Honesty the best policy ..... People who know me say I bring magic to the room .,. Lol love to hear that but I'm just me full of life!!!! no time for games...... lifes to short . i love to travel, and i love my kids we have a great relationship we have alot of fun toghther. If your looking at my site im new to this ....yikes really !!!!! its been a while for me to be "out here"im a face to face person not n emailer...... i like one on one confursation.... just who i am .......lifes short you see it , like it , ...... grab it ....it could b gone tommorrow!!!!! were all here for a reason so no games ....b true to you so you can be true me!!! Anyone who knows me can tell you this I'm honest....SOMETIMES to honest . Im your typical Italian girl n I were my heart on my sleeve..... but WONT take any S**T BEEN THROUGH ENOUGH....NOW ITS TIME FOR ME TO MEET THAT RIGHT PERSON WHO ENJOYS ME FOR ME ........AND I CAN ENJOY YOU FOR YOU!!!!!! IM EXTREMELY YOUNG AT HEART. AND WANNA FIND THAT PERSON WHO WILL ENJOY THAT QUIALITY IN ME.......So thanks for viewing me don't b shy send me n email or a wink!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I was never a cat person but I found a BOX of kittens on the road n decided to keep 2... I was given my dog Sandie for my birthday.......and the fish well........WON them at a carnival 3yrs ago who ever expected them to still b here lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grills, murdocks, sky island...coco villiage, beach, port canavarel........conn to visit family ,crusing,beaches, being near or on the water some how...

Favorite things

Favorite music ELVIS.... oldies in today's music. Life to serious so I love my laughter shows . I love to cook so when I go out it's something I dont cook nor bake.... That's a good thing.

For fun

I enjoy going out on my boat.... Entertaining , cooking, planning parties.I enjoy being with my family and huge Sunday dinners

Last read

Last thing I read was either people, or star magizene.......dont sweat the small stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
About me.... So much to say ! I love life, I enjoy entertaining. I love people. Family is top priority!! I love to cook, music, being out by the water and I am a fun out going person. Any one who's in my company totally enjoys themselves ....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I owened my own bussiness in CT.for 5 yrs it was a deli /catering bussiness which I'm looking to start something like that down here.......location,location...