
wfupedsrn

29 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you don't talk, there's a lot of stuff that ends up not getting said

In her own words

I love to try new things and go new places. Yeah, I know everybody says that, but I promise it's true. i have traveled a good bit both inside and outside the US and plan to keep traveling as much as possible. Spontaneous road trips are always a plus and whoever I am with needs to have a sense of adventure and be willing to at least try new things. Trips and life in general rarely go as planned so an ability to be flexible and adapt helps tremendously. I train and fight in Muay Thai. While I like to get out and be active, I am not generally into the club scene and typically only go to bars if I am with friends. I have a daughter who is 6. This should go without saying, but I suppose I put it out there anyways, wanting kids of your own, or at least being willing to want my kid, is probably going to be a good thing and make things go much better. Confidence and communication skills are a must. Wow, can I get anymore cliche? I guess I could say that I am looking for a good guy, who is there for me, supports and respects me, can make me laugh, is intelligent and well spoken and, hmm, let's see, what other stereotypical things can I come up with? Not that they all wouldn't be nice to have, but since none of us are perfect, I will go with as many as I can get and some chemistry. The ability to hold a good conversation will earn bonus points (ok, really not just bonus points, since this is kind of a must for me), as will enjoying cooking (or at least eating my cooking) and making me laugh.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Germany, Colorado

College

Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

Martial arts, thai food, traveling, friends

For fun

Getting out being active - going to a football game, spending time with friends, hiking, concerts, and traveling are all things I might end up doing on the weekend. Some nights though, a movie or time spent at home is what is called for.

Last read

School textbooks - not actually all that boring, but probably not anything anyone else wants to know about. However, I do love to read and normally have a book in progress when I have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral