Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Muncie, IN, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The "sunshine" to others also dreams to have someone bright her day. As long as you are with the loved ones, everywhere can be home.

In her own words

I have always dreamed about living in Hawaii, and I was suprised about how well I adjusted to the unique culture in the Mid-West. I enjoy my career in higher education and now call Indiana home. I enjoy spending vacation times exploring the country or traveling across the sea. Journeys alone are exciting and adventurous, but I dream to have someone to share every moment experiences and memories with. I believe that as long as I am with my loved ones, everywhere can be home. I traveled across the ocean and across the U.S., and I don't mind to do that again. I appreciate every-day joy in life. I work hard and play hard. Family, friends, and my puppy are important to me. Coffee, chocolate, and pizza are some of my favorite things. I enjoy being on the road or doing home projects, but a lazy evening in front of the TV or a slow weekend sounds great to me also. I am not typically a sports fan, but I would give it a shot as long as there is icecream and popcorn involved. The man I am looking for doesn't need to be the same like me. I believe similarities and differences can both create harmony, while being able to communicate is the key. Dear Mr. Right, please let me know when you get this message. Have a good day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I recently adopted a black lab from the Animal Shelter. She is a cute one-year-old baby girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii,Disney World, Sweden, & Beijing...Love to travel, love tropical islands, yet handled the Midwest cold well.

Favorite things

Happy-ending stories and movies. Staring at the ocean. DIY stuff. Food: Chinese, Thai, Italian food, Sushi and Pizza.

For fun

Traveling, reading, painting, Hula dancing, Ukulele, shopping (window shopping works!)

Last read

Caught in the Middle by Richard Longworth;An analysis of the crisis in the Midwest and sober advice on how to alleviate the region's pain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an advisor for college students at a public university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral