
kittydean26

47 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To live a happy, healthy, holy life and to surround myself with others who are happy, health and holy.

In her own words

I love to hike, mtn bike, camping, weight lifting, and walking. I love to travel and do fun things with my two beautiful girls. I love what I do for a living. I also enjoy relaxing at the lake and cooking for friends and family. I believe the most important thing in life is to love each and every moment God has allowed us to embrace whether it may be joyful, sad, or heart breaking there is something to learn and grow from each day. I think the art of living is to laugh at yourself because life is full of comedy! Even God is FunnY!!! and has a great sense of humor!! I love the Mountains and the beach!! There is something about these places...... I connect with God and nature. :) I love The Lord with all my heart, soul and mind!! My two beautiful girls have my attention as well. If you can capture my attention over God and the girls then you are the LUCK ONE!! I want a man who is strong spritually, mentally, and physically. Tall, handsome, and who is physically active and takes care of the temple the Lord has given him....Someone who can build things and fix things. I try to fix and build everything before I have to call Mr Fix it (lol) because who says a woman can not do things around the house. The only thing I will not try to fix is anything to do with electric!!!! I do not want my hair any curlier or kill myself doing something idiotic. This is comedy and has truly happened to me on this match site.... I am sick of fake men saying they like you and wasting my time b/c they are players. If you do not have a picture up do not wink at me or send me a email. If you do not have the courage to put up a picture of yourself there are several things wrong. 1) you are married 2) you have low self esteem 3) you are just flat out ugly... LoL... 4) you are a lesbian trying to contact women via the no picture deal.... 5) you are in prison... Leave me alone pls.... ๐Ÿ˜ŽWhile we are on the subject of pictures... Put recent photos up.... Pls. ๐Ÿ˜ If you have anger management problems or a swinger ( swing your ass right on off my profile) or have drug problems that you have not given up b/c you refuse to grow up...do not contact me.... Or if you know deep in your heart you are just a rude individual....๐Ÿ‘น Pls contact the ugly girls... Or go to therapy!!!! ๐Ÿ‘€ for REAL .... LMAO.... If you are a girl trying to pose as a man.... Oh Hell no, do not contact me.... I like men and only men.... Got it.... :) Good b/c if you contact me you are not going to like what I have to say..... :) Let me tell you I DO NOT LIKE WOMEN.... :) I hope I have been loud and clear on everything... ๐Ÿฝ Lastly.... If you are a Old Fart posing to be in my age bracket and you contact me... I do not respond back b/c Hello GeT YouR GLASSES On And REaD fOR GOD's sAKE and MiNe..... Whew.... I feel so much better.... :) ๐Ÿ˜ค Yes.... In the Bible God used ass and hell.... :) .... So am I.... Thank you for stopping bye.... :) I wish everyone happy trails... :-)... I am a happy, fun and loving person who loves to make jokes out of real life situations.... ๐Ÿ˜ณ There is so much more to me and you will have to find out by talking with me and going out on dates.... I am just happy I am alive... ๐Ÿ˜€

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have two cats and two fish!! If the girls and I forgot to come home from a trip the cats could eat the fish!! Lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cantina, Taco Mama, Hot n Hot, Chuck's, Ocean's, Daniel George and my own culinary cooking of course!

College

The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Love to watch movies, hang out with my girls, people watch and laugh!! I love to laugh!!!! I love to build Bon fires, and sometimes I love to just hang out in my PJ's and read a good book.

For fun

Workout, mountain bike, hike, kayaking, read a book, hang out with friends!! I love twizzlers!! Watch a movie! Love to cook!! I like to shoppe for clothes. I love to just laugh and hang out with my girls!! Life has enough stress and pressure!!

Last read

Leadership 360 and study the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Sell legal insurance and identity theft protection and restoration. I am also a personal trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix breed Italian, Irish, English and Cherokee Indian. Basically a hound dog!! Lol!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to Disney's Culinary School, and I am a Junior in College with pre physical therapy. Still not sure what I want to be when I grow up. Lol. It seems every time I get back into college something in my life turns up side down.
Back To Top ยป

Your note has been sent to kittydean26.

X

kittydean26 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

X

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »
X

In order to see her answer you must also answer.

X

In order to see her answers
you must also answer 3 questions.